Schmuckelement

Our apartments

Here you get a rough overview of our apartments. For more information, simply click on the appropriate apartment.

Apartement 1 An apartment with a varied view: from the bathroom or kitchen window you can see a colorful flower meadow Рthe highlight: it is a green flat roof! When you step onto the 30 m² outdoor terrace, you look out over a small piece of forest in the local recreation area. If you then turn to the right, you can catch a glimpse of the lake. The terrace is the crowning glory of this apartment. Here you can invite friends for a coffee or have breakfast in the sunshine in the morning. The apartment has a cozy box spring double bed and a sofa bed with a full mattress (also a double bed). Up to 4 people can stay here. However, there is no spatial separation. Travel beds for babies/small children and chairs are also available.
Apartement 2 The biggest apartment. Well suited for families. In addition to a fully equipped kitchen, a box spring bed with a direct view of the pond awaits you. A small balcony invites you to take a deep breath. The apartment is spacious with plenty of storage space for your clothes. It has a cozy box spring double bed and a sofa bed with a full mattress (also a double bed). Up to 4 people can stay here. However, there is no spatial separation. Travel beds for babies/small children and chairs are also available.
Apartement 3 Apartment 3 is barrier-free (does not apply to the toilet and shower, but there is a shower stool). The spacious apartment has a terrace above the pond. In addition to a kitchen, you have 2 separate rooms that are separated by a door – ideal for 2 couples. The apartment has a cozy box spring double bed and a sofa bed with a full mattress (also a double bed). Up to 4 people can stay here. Travel beds for babies/small children and chairs are also available. A fully equipped kitchen with a small counter invites you to cook and eat. When the weather is nice, you can end the day comfortably with a drink on the terrace and look out over the pond.
Apartement 4 Apartment 4 is barrier-free (does not apply to the toilet and shower, but a shower stool is available). The spacious apartment has a terrace above the pond. In addition to a kitchen, you have 2 separate rooms that are separated by a door – ideal for 2 couples. The apartment has a cozy box spring double bed and a sofa bed with a full mattress (also a double bed). Travel beds for babies/small children and chairs are also available. A fully equipped kitchen with a small counter invites you to cook and eat. When the weather is nice, you can end the day comfortably with a drink on the terrace and look out over the pond. (Identical to apartment 3 – are right next to each other)
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Logo

Appartements

Bitte Fotos oder Texte anklicken für weitere Informationen und Bilder

Appartement 1

Ein Appartement mit vielseitigem Ausblick: Vom Bad- oder Küchenfenster blickt man auf eine bunte Blumenwiese – der Clou: Es handelt sich um ein begrüntes Flachdach! Wenn Sie auf die 30 m² große Außenterrasse treten, schauen Sie auf ein kleines Waldgstück des Naherholungsgebietes. Wenn Sie sich dann nach rechts drehen, können Sie noch einen kleinen Blick auf den See erhaschen. Die Terrasse ist das Sahnestück dieses Appartements. Hier können Sie Freunde zu einem Kaffee einladen oder vormittags im Sonnenschein frühstücken. Das Appartement verfügt über ein Doppelbett und eine Schlafcouch mit einer vollwertigen Matratze (ebenfalls Doppelbett). Bis zu 4 Personen können hier übernachten. Es gibt jedoch keine räumliche Trennung. Babyreise-/Kleinkinderreisebetten, bzw. Stühle sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

 


Appartement 2

Das größte Appartement. Gut geeignet für Familien. Neben einer voll ausgestatteten Küche erwartet Sie ein Boxspring-Bett mit direkten Blick auf den Weiher. Ein kleiner Balkon lädt zum Durchatmen ein. Das Appartement ist geräumig mit viel Stauraum für Ihre Kleidung. Es verfügt über ein Doppelbett und eine Schlafcouch mit einer vollwertigen Matratze (ebenfalls Doppelbett). Bis zu 4 Personen können hier übernachten. Es gibt jedoch keine räumliche Trennung. Babyreise-/Kleinkinderreisebetten, bzw. Stühle sind ebenfalls vorhanden.


Appartement 3

Appartement 3 ist barrierefrei zugänglich. Das geräumige Appartement verfügt über eine Terrasse, die oberhalb des Weihers liegt. Neben einer Küche haben Sie 2 seperate Räume, die mit einer Tür getrennt sind – ideal für 2 Paare. Das Appartement verfügt über ein Doppelbett und eine Schlafcouch mit einer vollwertigen Matratze (ebenfalls Doppelbett). Bis zu 4 Personen können hier übernachten. Babyreise-/Kleinkinderreisebetten, bzw. Stühle sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Eine vollausgestattete Küche mit einer kleinen Theke lädt zum Kochen und Essen ein. Bei schönen Wetter können Sie den Tag gemütlich mit einem Getränk auf der Terrasse ausklingen lassen und über den Weiher schauen.

 


Appartement 4

Appartement 4 ist barrierefrei zugänglich. Das geräumige Appartement verfügt über eine Terrasse, die oberhalb des Weihers liegt. Neben einer Küche haben Sie 2 seperate Räume, die mit einer Tür getrennt sind – ideal für 2 Paare. Das Appartement verfügt über ein Doppelbett und eine Schlafcouch mit einer vollwertigen Matratze (ebenfalls Doppelbett). Babyreise-/Kleinkinderreisebetten, bzw. Stühle sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Eine vollausgestattete Küche mit einer kleinen Theke lädt zum Kochen und Essen ein. Bei schönen Wetter können Sie den Tag gemütlich mit einem Getränk auf der Terrasse ausklingen lassen und über den Weiher schauen. (Identisch mit Appartement 3 – liegen direkt nebeneinander)